The Face Shop(Sheet mask) Review

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Hello lovelies,

Summer is literally getting on my nerves I can’t believe I’m saying that but it is what it is, it literally feels like that ad I once saw on TV where the sun holds a straw on the person’s head and sucks all the energy out of it. I feel exactly like that every single time I head out even if it’s just for few hours. Why!? Summer! Why!?

Well, anyway you just need to roll with it I guess. So until Summer’s finally gone we need to take extra precautions to regain all the hydration it needs to survive this heat. And Nykaa did just that by launching THE FACE SHOP to their App/website. Which also came with an offer at the time when I purchased it of buy 5 get 5 free so I placed 2 orders a total of 20 sheets and I still haven’t got the other one yet, the offer is still running by the way just so you know😉

But anyway I’ve tried The Green tea sheet it smelled so fresh and it felt so good and relaxing. It literally hydrated my face so well and it felt so nice soothing to touch afterward. I just put it for around 15 minutes since that’s what it says in the instructions. But I don’t think it should be harmful even if I put it for about 30 minutes or so. I’ve always wanted to try Korean skin care products since I have really sensitive and dry skin I am always skeptical about using anything apart from what my dermatologist suggests. So, if this can work for me totally fine then you sure can give it a shot and you won’t be disappointed. And also they are very reasonable on Nykaa each for about INR 100 for the natural ingredients sheets and INR 150 for the solution based sheets. Need to try the other sheets as well which I probably will once I run out of the natural ones and I will update you guys on those as well. This, brings me to the end of my post for today hope you liked it let me know if you have any questions about anything. Until next time..😘

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Love,

The Fashion Pixie.

Leave a Reply

